# 2023 Adventure Powersports & Outdoor NSW Track Championship – Final Results

#### Over 35'S

1<sup>st</sup> Benjamin Gordon 2<sup>nd</sup> Tim Darmody 3<sup>rd</sup> Darren Webb

#### ATV 450cc

1st Mathew Griffiths

2<sup>nd</sup> Chevy Green 3<sup>rd</sup> Jeffrey McKee

#### 65cc 7 to u9 Years

1<sup>st</sup> Lucy Heaton-New 2<sup>nd</sup> Koby Willis 3<sup>rd</sup> Braxton Layton

#### 65cc 9 to u13 Years

1<sup>st</sup> Hugo Holmes 2<sup>nd</sup> Jed King 3<sup>rd</sup> Ryder Sproule

### **Flat Track Twins**

1<sup>st</sup> Kenny Angel 2<sup>nd</sup> Justin Steele 3<sup>rd</sup> Murray Pedley

# Junior 250 combined

1<sup>st</sup> Thoren Openshaw 2<sup>nd</sup> Talon Cardinale 3<sup>rd</sup> William Secomb

# Flat Track 19" TT

1<sup>st</sup> Reid Battye 2<sup>nd</sup> Daniel Wicks 3<sup>rd</sup> Kristian O'Donnell

# 85cc 9 to u13 years

1<sup>st</sup> Levi Layton 2<sup>nd</sup> Hugo Holmes 3<sup>rd</sup> Jed Louis

#### Pre 90

1<sup>st</sup> Daniel Wicks 2<sup>nd</sup> Kenny Angel 3<sup>rd</sup> Phillip Crough

#### Demo

Hudson McConnell Otto Duff Jack Sproule Nixon Bayndrian Taylor Beaton

# **Championship Classes**

#### **Pro Women**

1<sup>st</sup> Briony Hendrickson 2<sup>nd</sup> Sharnelle Sippel 3<sup>rd</sup> Ashlea Bates

#### Sidecars up to 1100cc

1<sup>st</sup> Jarred Marko / Shaun Fuller
2<sup>nd</sup> Corey Frorde / Darren Freudenstein
3<sup>rd</sup> Samantha O'Meley / Bredan Denzel

#### **MX Open**

1<sup>st</sup> Cyshan Weale 2<sup>nd</sup> Bailey Spencer 3<sup>rd</sup> Jacob Richardson

#### Pro 250

1<sup>st</sup> Rory McQualter 2<sup>nd</sup> Cody Lewis 3<sup>rd</sup> Grant Charnock

#### **ATV Open**

1<sup>st</sup> Mathew Griffiths 2<sup>nd</sup> Jeffrey McKee 3<sup>rd</sup> Chevy Green

#### Pro 450

1<sup>st</sup> Cyshan Weale 2<sup>nd</sup> Daniel Wicks 3<sup>rd</sup> Cody Lewis